(En/日本語) Thank you so much for 2k! When I first started this art account, I never even dreamed about doing what I’m doing right now. Through all my learning curves, you’ve supported and shown love to my art and what I do and I couldn’t be more grateful. 🥺I’m going to do a little introduction as I haven’t in a while. Please let me know if we have anythiiiing in common! I would love to get to know you too! My name is Hikaru (pronounced phonetically). I’m originally from southern Japan and moved to the states in 2016 when I was 19. My hometown is famous for being a home to One Piece’s author; they even have a statue of Luffey in front of the prefectural office.  Let’s hope they will build my alien babe next to Luffey someday haha 😛 I’m 24. I’m an Aries, so my birthday is approaching! I’ve been to Egypt, Taiwan and Australia. I’ve lived in Melbourne for a few months going to school and I would say that’s where I learned English. 😀Aside from art, I like reading, writing and watching anime. 🤣 I felt very passionate about becoming a writer at one point. My favorite food is anything Indian, especially if it has spinach🤤I’m a big cat person, but I love dogs too, especially corgis. I have a black rescue cat, Kitcat. She’s my baby. 🐈‍Thank you again for all your love. I will continue to work hard and share the world of my alien babes! 🪐-フォロワー2000人突破有難うございます!このアカウントを始めた時はまさか今の様に活動出来てるなんて夢にも思っていませんでした。色々失敗から学んでいる私の事を応援して頂いて本当に感謝しかないです。🥺しばらく自己紹介をしていなかったのでちょっとだけさせて頂きます!もし何か共通点があれば是非是非コメントに!名前は熙と書いてひかるといいます。熊本出身で2016年、19歳の時にアメリカに引っ越してきました。地元はルフィの像がある熊本です。笑笑いつか私の宇宙人の女の子がルフィの横に立つ日を夢みています笑笑今、24歳で牡羊座3月が誕生日です!エジプト、台湾とオーストラリアに行ったことがあって、メルボルンでは英語の勉強で高校在学中、学校にも数ヶ月通っていました。😀アート以外は書くことや読書、そしてアニメが好きです。🤣前は作家にもなりたいと思っていた頃がありました。好きな食べ物はインド料理で、ほうれん草が入っているともうパーフェクトです。🤤猫派ですが犬も好きで特にコーギーが好きです。黒猫ちゃんも飼っていて、キットカットといいます。🐈‍最後にもう一度、いつも有難うございます。これからも努力してエイリアンの女の子とその世界をシェアしていきます!🪐----#artistlife #hippieartist #artistatwork #画家 #alienart #trippyartists #セルフィー #画家さんと繋がりたい